I ran the numbers for one of my client’s new welcome series I created for him.
Here are the raw stats:
1,107 leads have received the new welcome series.
This resulted in $24,173.53 in new revenue from 144 new customers.
That means it has a sky-high 10.75% conversion rate.
And if you do the “revenue per recipient” math—by dividing the revenue generated by the number of leads it sent to—it’s making $21.83 per recipient.
Not too shabby in my not-so-humble opinion.
In fact, lemme brag a bit:
I was curious about what average welcome series benchmarks are. And I found this data from Klaviyo:
The highest “revenue per recipient” number in their article is a whopping $1.36.
My client’s welcome series generates 1505.14% more revenue per recipient than Klaviyo’s highest benchmark (assuming I plugged in the numbers into my handy percentage calculator correctly).
And this spawned an idea in my head…
I can help you create wickedly profitable welcome sequences too.
Here’s what I’m thinking:
I might create a course/book giving away my secret sauce if’n there’s enough interest.
It won’t be cheap. But it won’t be as expensive as hiring me to write a welcome series either.
So, here’s the deal:
Send me an email if you’re interested in buying something like this from yours truly by clicking here. If there’s enough interest, I’ll create it. If not, I’ll keep trucking along. No sweat either way.
But methinks it would be a yuge boom for your business, your freelancing career, and your copywriting skills.
Choose wisely now, cully ;)